Copyright 2023 Harvard Club of Merrimack Valley, Inc.   All rights reserved.

PO BOX 1041 Andover, MA 01810

Harvard Club of Merrimack Valley


* We are an all-volunteer organization and appreciate your using the online form for registration and payment.  If you need to pay by check, however, please download and complete the membership form and mail it to us.  Thanks!

HCMV Membership as of Nov 17, 2023

HCMV membership is calendar year.  If you are wondering if you are a current member, please look for your name below.  If you are not listed, please CLICK HERE to join *.

Join now and your membership will continue through 2024!

Contact Dennis Vecchi with questions.

Raymond Ande

Hayden Anderson

​Claudia Bach

Stephen Chapman

Victor Ciardello

Jeanette Clinkenbeard

Joel Clinkenbeard

Stephen Davis

Art Fergusson

JoAnn Ferraro

Carl Fischer

Alison Forchoh

Tom Greaves​

Dick Harrington

Vaughn Horn

Diane Huster

Rod Kessler

Stephanie Klinkenberg

Bing Ko

Alan Kornacki

Jason Martel

Dennis McHugh

Stephanie Moore​​

Lawrence Morse

Sydney Owens

Sarah Peskoe

Stuart Peskoe​

Carol Reid

Iric Rex

Arthur Rousmaniere

Patrick Schneiter

Thomas E Smith

Anthony Tayoun

Pablo Tola

Allen Townsend

Win Travassos

John Truman

​Dennis Vecchi

Andie Wang

Carl Weggel

Andrew Yu

Julian Yu

Tammy Zambo

Harry Zhu

Jan Zimmer